Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Calendar

TD DAYS FOR 2016 - 2017

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
 Friday 21st October 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Friday 21st July 2017


National Testing Dates 2016 - 2017

May 2017                             Key Stage 1 testing period for (Year 2)

Monday 8th May 2017           Key Stage 2 English Reading (Year 6)
Tuesday 9th May 2017           Key Stage 2 English grammar, punctuation and spelling test (Year 6)
Wednesday 10th May 2017  Key Stage 2 Mathematics test, parts 1 & 2 (Year 6)
Thursday 11th May 2017        Key Stage 2 Mathematics test, part 3 (Year 6)
5th June - 9th June 2017     Key Stage 2 Science sampling test period

TBC            Phonics screening check (Year 1 & some pupils in Year 2)

TD DAYS FOR 2017 - 2018


Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Name
Term Dates 2017-18 FINAL.pdfDownload
Term dates 2016-2017.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2